Culture and Sports

Instrumental Lessons and Ensemble Timetables

2019 ENSEMBLE TIMETABLE 

 

TERM 1 GUITAR AND PERCUSSION TIMETABLE 

Mrs Stephanie Coughlan 

stephanie.coughlan@tccr.com.au

 

TERM 1 BRASS TIMETABLE 

Mr Jason Fisher 

jason.fisher@tccr.com.au 

 

TERM 1 WOODWIND TIMETABLE 

Mrs Erin Rogers 

erin.rogers@tccr.com.au

 

TERM 1 VOCAL TIMETABLE 

Miss Celeste Hack

celeste.hack@tccr.com.au 

 

TERM 1 STRING TIMETABLE

Dr. Ayesha Hall

ayesha.hall@tccr.com.au 

 

TERM 1 PIANO TIMETABLE

Mrs Lynette Anstey

lynette.anstey@tccr.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

The Roman Catholic Trust Corporation for the Diocese of Rockhampton T/as The Cathedral College - CRICOS Code 00506G