Culture and Sports

Music Contact Information

Instrumental Music Coordinator 

Stephanie Coughlan - Guitar and Percussion Tuition/ Jazz Band/ Percussion Ensemble/ Guitar Ensemble

stephanie.coughlan@tccr.com.au 

 

Cultural Coordinator 

Bernadette Mitchell - Choir/Vocal Ensembles/ Music Ministry 

bernadette.mitchell@tccr.com.au

 

Music Administration 

Celeste Hack - Vocal Tutor/ Contemporary Band and Vocal Ensemble 

celeste.hack@tccr.com.au 

 

Instrumental Music Staff 

Erin Rogers - Woodwind Tutor/ Concert Band 

erin.rogers@tccr.com.au

 

Ayesha Hall - Strings Tutor/ String Orchestra and String Ensembles 

ayesha.hall@tccr.com.au 

 

Jason Fisher - Brass Tutor

jason.fisher@tccr.com.au 

 

Jacqui Baker - Classroom Music/ Big Band 

jacqui.baker@tccr.com.au 

 

Lynette Anstey - Piano Tutor

lynette.anstey@tccr.com.au 

 

Patrick O'Shaugnessy - Contemporary Band 

patrick.o'shaugnessy@tccr.com.au 

 

Department Contact 

For all other enquiries please contact the department:

music@tccr.com.au 

4999 1300