Community of Faith

Liturgy Committee

The Liturgy Committee is responsible for organising, encouraging support of and participation in the prayer and liturgical life of the College.

2017 Committee members

2017 Liturgy Committee


Front Row:  Pagen Simpson-Moss, Jane Childes, Lauren McCaffey, Kylie Uys, Jordyn Watson (Executive), Madeleine Griffin (Executive), Clair Greene (Executive), Aiden Halliday (Executive), Kate Dunne, Chloe Campbell, Matilda Phelan, Kate Ward
Second Row:  Mrs Claire Stitt, Anna Crow, Annie Willson, Milli Rainger, Emma Kelly, Lily Bartlem, Chelsea Carroll, Yasmine Bristow, Ebony Batterson, Sophie Reddy, Macey Zielke, Fr Bryan Hanifin
Back Row:  Jordan Zielke, Maddison Tyndall, Jack Bauer, Lewis Bartllem, Nicholas Marxsen, Nicholas Lloyd, Bailey Anderson, Ella Wagstaff, Ellie Nasser
The Roman Catholic Trust Corporation for the Diocese of Rockhampton T/as The Cathedral College - CRICOS Code 00506G